Grade 4

  Mr. James Galloway  Room 13  jgalloway@enfieldschools.org
 Ms. Sarah Gosselin  Room 14  sgosselin@enfieldschools.org
 Mrs. Kristin Gallacher  Room 15  kgallacher@enfieldschools.org
 Miss Danielle Draeger  Room 16   ddraeger@enfieldschools.org 
 Mrs. Erin Walsh  Room 17  ewalsh@enfieldschools.org
 Mrs. Elizabeth Bedard  Room 18  ebedard@enfieldschools.org
 Mrs. Carla Prayzner  Room 24  cprayzner@enfieldschools.org