Staff Directory


First Name Last Name Email Position
Irene Roman iroman@enfieldschools.org Principal
Jill  Cunningham jcunningham@enfieldschools.org Secretary
Chris Angell cangell@enfieldschools.org Nurse
Paige Arseneault parseneault@enfieldschools.org 3
Stacy Giannini sgiannini@enfieldschools.org 3
Tami Croyle tcroyle@enfieldschools.org 3
Amy Guzie aguzie@enfieldschools.org 3
Danielle Draeger ddraeger@enfieldschools.org 3
Jennifer Sullivan jsullivan2@enfieldschools.org 3
James Galloway jgalloway@enfieldschools.org 4
Chelsea Hatfield chatfield@enfieldschools.org 4
Kristin Gallacher kgallacher@enfieldschools.org 4
Erin Walsh ewalsh@enfieldschools.org 4
Elizabeth Bedard ebedard@enfieldschools.org 4
Casey Kwiecienski ckwiecienski@enfieldschools.org 5
Quyen Cacio qcacio@enfieldschools.org 5
Amy Smith asmith@enfieldschools.org 5
Allison Stapleton astapleton@enfieldschools.org 5
Laura Lee llee@enfieldschools.org 5
Allison Law alaw@enfieldschools.org ASD
Pam Joyce pjoyce@enfieldschools.org ESL
Sara Kilty skilty@enfieldschools.org Academic Coach
Karen Sargalski ksargalski@enfieldschools.org Counselor
Tom Spiwak tspiwak@enfieldschools.org PBIS Specialist
Kara Stanio kstanio@enfieldschools.org Reading
Beth Wadden bwadden@enfieldschools.org Reading
Angela Foss afoss@enfieldschools.org Math
Michele Wilcox mwilcox@enfieldschools.org Math
Katie Genco kgenco@enfieldschools.org SPED
Christine Righter crighter@enfieldschools.org SPED
MaryAlice Paradiso mparadiso@enfieldschools.org SPED
Anne Ferrara aferrara@enfieldschools.org Psychologist
Maryann McGrath mmcgrath@enfieldschools.org Speech
Caroline Pierce cpierce@enfieldschools.org Art
Angela Early-Alves aearleyalves@enfieldschools.org Art
Amanda  Urquhart aurquhart@enfieldschools.org Music
Tracy Carne tcarne@enfieldschools.org Music
Ellen Dowgewicz edowgewicz@enfieldschools.org PE
Devon Aloisa daloisa@enfieldschools.org Computer Tech.
Melissa Nuccio mnuccio@enfieldschools.org STEAM
Jamie Barrett jbarrett@enfieldschools.org STEAM
Carla Prayzner cprayzner@enfieldschools.org LEGO
Linda Nadeau lnadeau@enfieldschools.org Library