Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Position
Irene Roman iroman@enfieldschools.org Principal
Julia Barnett jbarnett@enfieldschools.org Asst. Principal
Michele Watson mwatson@enfieldschools.org Secretary
Deb Landry dlandry@enfieldschools.org Office Assistant
Nancy Netherwood nnetherwood@enfieldschools.org Nurse
Paige Arseneault parseneault@enfieldschools.org 3
Stacy Giannini sgiannini@enfieldschools.org 3
Tami Croyle tcroyle@enfieldschools.org 3
Amy Guzie aguzie@enfieldschools.org 3
Jennifer Sullivan jsullivan2@enfieldschools.org 3
James Galloway jgalloway@enfieldschools.org 4
Sarah Gosselin sgosselin@enfieldschools.org 4
Kristin Gallacher kgallacher@enfieldschools.org 4
Danielle Draeger ddraeger@enfieldschools.org 4
Erin Walsh ewalsh@enfieldschools.org 4
Elizabeth Bedard ebedard@enfieldschools.org 4
Carla Prayzner cprayzner@enfieldschools.org 4
Casey Kwiecienski ckwiecienski@enfieldschools.org 5
Quyen Cacio qcacio@enfieldschools.org 5
Amy Smith asmith@enfieldschools.org 5
Laura Lee llee@enfieldschools.org 5
Mikela Karaiosifoglou  mkaraiosifoglou@enfieldschools.org 5
Aurora Milvae amilvae@enfieldschools.org ASD
Shannon Lyons slyons@enfieldschools.org ESL
Jill Shea jshea@enfieldschools.org OT
Tom Spiwak tspiwak@enfieldschools.org Counselor
Kara Stanio kstanio@enfieldschools.org Reading
Allison Stapleton astapleton@enfieldschools.org Reading
Angela Foss afoss@enfieldschools.org Math
Karen Slattery kslattery@enfieldschools.org Math
Katie Genco kgenco@enfieldschools.org SPED
Amanda Rosen arosen@enfieldschools.org SPED
MaryAlice Paradiso mparadiso@enfieldschools.org SPED
Anne Ferrara aferrara@enfieldschools.org Psychologist
Sherri  Huang shuang@enfieldschools.org Speech
Jodi McKenna jmckenna@enfieldschools.org Speech
Caroline Pierce cpierce@enfieldschools.org Art
Maria Spielmann mspielmann@enfieldschools.org Art
Amanda  Urquhart aurquhart@enfieldschools.org Music
Ellen Dowgewicz edowgewicz@enfieldschools.org PE
Devon Aloisa daloisa@enfieldschools.org Computer Tech.
Mary Almeida malmeida@enfieldschools.org Computer Tech.
Melissa Nuccio mnuccio@enfieldschools.org STEAM
Linda Nadeau lnadeau@enfieldschools.org Library